

STROUD DISTRICT COUNCIL

Council Offices • Ebley Mill • Ebley Wharf • Stroud • GL5 4UB Telephone 01453 766321 www.stroud.gov.uk Email: democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk

Monday, 5 December 2022

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Development Control Committee will be held on <u>TUESDAY, 13</u> <u>DECEMBER 2022</u> in the Council Chamber, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud at <u>6.00 pm</u>

KOLO Leany

Kathy O'Leary Chief Executive

Please Note: The meeting is being held in the Council Chamber at Stroud District Council and will be streamed live on the Council's <u>YouTube Channel</u>. A recording of the meeting will be published onto the <u>Council's website</u>. The whole of the meeting will be recorded except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of press and public.

If you wish to attend this meeting, please contact <u>democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk</u>. This is to ensure adequate seating is available in the Council Chamber.

<u>A G E N D A</u>

1. <u>APOLOGIES</u>

To receive apologies of absence.

- 2. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST</u> To receive Declarations of Interest in relation to planning matters.
- 3. <u>MINUTES (Pages 3 12)</u> To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 15 November 2022.

4. <u>PLANNING SCHEDULE AND PROCEDURE FOR PUBLIC SPEAKING (Pages</u> <u>13 - 18)</u>

(Note: For access to information purposes, the background papers for the applications listed in the above schedule are the application itself and subsequent papers as listed in the relevant file.)

4.1 <u>68 THRUPP LANE, THRUPP, STROUD, GLOUCESTERSHIRE,</u>

<u>S.22/1503/HHOLD</u> (Pages 19 - 30)

Erection of second storey extension and erection of detached garage and car port.

5. <u>DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE REVENUE ESTIMATES - REVISED</u> 2022/23 AND ORIGINAL 2023/24 (Pages 31 - 46)

To present to the committee the revised estimates for 2022/23 and original estimates for 2023/24.

Members of Development Control Committee

Councillor Martin Baxendale (Chair)

Councillor Helen Fenton (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Martin Brown Councillor Doina Cornell Councillor Victoria Gray Councillor Lindsey Green Councillor Haydn Jones Councillor Jenny Miles Councillor Loraine Patrick Councillor Nigel Prenter Councillor Mark Ryder Councillor Lucas Schoemaker